OMB Bloodbath - Don't Do It (Official Music Video)

July 18, 2021 - 31 views

Stream OMB Bloodbath's "Don't Do It" now: https://ombbloodbath.lnk.to/DontDoIt Subscribe: https://smarturl.it/OMBBloodbathYT Follow: ► Twitter: https://twitter.com/ombbloodbath ► Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ombbloodbath ► Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/OMBBloodbath... ► TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@bloodbath1 ► Triller: @BIGMFNBLOOD ► Website: http://www.ombbloodbath.com Video Credits: Executive Producer - Edgar Esteves blanksquareproductions@gmail.com Director Edgar Esteves blanksquareproductions@gmail.com Co-Director- Jon Primo primo.filmz@gmail.com Supervising Producer Andres Garcia andres@blanksquareproductions.com Co-Producer - David Nguyen info@oxpictures.com Line Producer / Payroll / Purchasing - Gabriela LaRosa gaby@blanksquareproductions.com Accounting John LaRosa john@blanksquareproductions.com Production Manager Harrison Broker harrison@oxpictures.com Production Assistant Gabriel Theis gabe.theis98@gmail.com Production Assistant Ana Solano anasolano249@yahoo.com Director of Photography Justin Moore justinmooredp@gmail.com Production Assistant Philip Ethridge philipethridge@gmail.com 1st AC Ulrich Von Dran Info@umbrellatheory.us Production Assistant Reece Moffett reecem@nxtlvlcontent.com 2nd AC Malu Pestana mpcreate808@gmail.com BTS Photo Austin Barker barkerfilmshtx@gmail.com 1st AD Jared Pierson Jaredbpierson@gmail.com BTS Video Kevin Ijeh kdotcreates@gmail.com Steadicam Op Christopher Vaughan cvaughan03@gmail.com Picture tucks Jeremy Robhr Jeremy@rohrsbrands.com Gaffer Jeffery Fountain jeff@shootonred.com Best Boy Electric Daniel Vargas dannyvargas85@gmail.com Camera Rental Huzu Productions skyproductionsusa@yahoo.com Key Grip Mike Esco Mikeesco@burnthereel.com Lens Rental Huzu Productions skyproductionsusa@yahoo.com Best Boy Grip Mario Martinez twizted_twinz@gmail.com Lighting Rental Huzu Productions skyproductionsusa@yahoo.com Swing Miguel Martinez Miguel.filmmaker@gmail.com RV Rental Danny Nguyen Couture dnc@dannynguyencouture.com Key Makeup Artist Tabitha Huerta Tabithahuerta@gmail.com RV Rental Wayne Brown RV wpcbrown@sbcglobal.net Security HTG Protection Agency miltonharris@htgprotection.com

Comments(0)

Log in to comment